Cabaret / Events Calendar

Welcome to The Pines Hotel, Chorley, a first class cabaret and entertainment venue. Throughout the year we have top class acts and our resident DJ has a following of his own. With the combination of excellent cuisine and first class entertainment this makes for an evening to be remembered. So if you have a special occasion to celebrate, birthdays, anniversaries, hen nights ( with a special offer for the PINES brides) or just a night out with friends then we have an act to suit all.

We provide excellent value for money as the cabaret price per person is inclusive of a three course meal, with a choice menu. Wines can be pre-ordered if wished, just contact Reception.

Please note we do operate a strict dress code: Please refer to our Programme of events.

The programme of Events

 

Choose an Event

July 2014 Events

Below is a full list of events for July 2014

Saturday 5th July - Re take that - £32.00
Friday 11th July - 40's tribute ..swing commanders - £28.00
Friday 18th July - Motown Magic - £28.00
Friday 25th July - We Love the 90s - £28.00

August 2014 Events

Below is a full list of events for August 2014

Friday 1st August - 80's Explosion - £28.00
Saturday 2nd August - Michael Buble meets Lady Gaga - £30.00
Friday 8th August - 21st century boys - £28.00
Friday 15th August - Dirty dancing - £28.00
Friday 22nd August - Tribute to Jersey Boys with Motown Magic - £28.00
Saturday 23rd August - Tribute to Mamma Mia - £30.00
Friday 29th August - west life and take that tribute - £28.00

September 2014 Events

Below is a full list of events for September 2014

Friday 5th September - Stephen Bayliss - £32.00
Friday 12th September - Michael Buble meets lady Gaga - £28.00
Friday 19th September - 80's Explosion - £28.00
Saturday 20th September - Motown Magic - £30.00

October 2014 Events

Below is a full list of events for October 2014

Friday 3rd October - 60's Beatlemania - £28.00
Friday 10th October - Olly murs meets buble - £28.00
Saturday 11th October - Motown Magic - £30.00
Friday 17th October - 80's explosion - £28.00
Saturday 18th October - Bon Jordi - £30.0
Friday 24th October - Re Take That - £32.00
Saturday 25th October - Swing Commanders 40's Night - £30.00
Friday 31st October - Family Halloween Disco party - £tbc

November 2014 Events

Below is a full list of events for November 2014

Friday 7th November - We Love the 90's - £28.00
Saturday 8th November - Buble and Williams - £30.00
Friday 14th November - 60's Beatlemania - £28.00
Saturday 15th November - 80's Explosion - £30.00
Saturday 22nd November - 21st Century Girls - £30.00
Tuesday 25th November - Tribute to the 40's Swing Commanders - £30.00
Friday 28th November - Motown Magic Xmas Party - £40.00
Saturday 29th November - Motown Magic Xmas Party - £45.00

December 2014 Events

Below is a full list of events for December 2014

Friday 5th December - Motown Magic Xmas Party - £40.00
Saturday 6th December - Motown Magic Xmas Party - £45.00
Sunday 7th December - Motown Magic Xmas Party - £35.00
Thursday 11th December - Motown Magic Xmas Party - £30.00
Friday 12th December - Motown Magic Xmas Party - £40.00
Saturday 13th December - Motown Magic Xmas Party - £45.00
Sunday 14th December - Motown Magic Xmas Party - £35.00
Friday 19th December - Motown Magic Xmas Party - £40.00
Saturday 20th December - Motown Magic Xmas Party - £45.00
Sunday 21st December - Motown Magic Xmas Party - £35.00
Monday 22nd December - Motown Magic Xmas Party - £30.00
Tuesday 23rd December - Red Riding Hood Panto - £25 Adults 12
Saturday 27th December - Stephen Bayliss - £35.00
Saturday 27th December - Stephen Bayliss - £35.00
Sunday 28th December - Cinderella Panto - £Adults 25 C
Wednesday 31st December - A Night Of Fantastic Entertainment - £90.00
* Cabaret acts are subject to change. All cabaret acts/events are accurate as of - Sunday 13th of July 2014 10:25:32 AM

Enquiry Form