2016-02-09 Chorley Hotel, for Hotel in Chorley try The Pines Hotel PR6 7EB

Cabaret / Events Calendar

Welcome to The Pines Hotel, Chorley, a first class cabaret and entertainment venue. Throughout the year we have top class acts and our resident DJ has a following of his own. With the combination of excellent cuisine and first class entertainment this makes for an evening to be remembered. So if you have a special occasion to celebrate, birthdays, anniversaries, hen nights ( with a special offer for the PINES brides) or just a night out with friends then we have an act to suit all.

We provide excellent value for money as the cabaret price per person is inclusive of a three course meal, with a choice menu. Wines can be pre-ordered if wished, just contact Reception.

Please note we do operate a strict dress code: Please refer to our Programme of events.

The programme of Events

 

Choose an Event

February 2016 Events

Below is a full list of events for February 2016

Friday 12th February - Dirty Dancing - £28
Saturday 13th February - 80's Experience - £30
Friday 19th February - We love the 90's - £28
Saturday 20th February - Decades Show - Variety 70s, 80s 90s - £30
Friday 26th February - Buble & Robbie - £28
Saturday 27th February - Jersey Boys & Take That - £30

March 2016 Events

Below is a full list of events for March 2016

Friday 4th March - 80's Experience - £28
Saturday 5th March - Re-Take That - £30
Friday 11th March - The Gillettes (Motown Tribute) - £28

April 2016 Events

Below is a full list of events for April 2016

Saturday 2nd April - 80s Experience - £30
Friday 8th April - Motown Magic - £28
Saturday 9th April - Show TBC - £30
Friday 15th April - Show TBC - £28
Saturday 16th April - Dirty Dancing - £30
Friday 22nd April - Jersey Boys & Take That - £28
Saturday 23rd April - 80's Experience - £30
Friday 29th April - The Decades Show - £28
Saturday 30th April - Motown Magic - £30

May 2016 Events

Below is a full list of events for May 2016

Friday 6th May - 80's Experience - £28
Saturday 7th May - Motown Magic - £30
Friday 13th May - We love the 90's - £28
Saturday 14th May - Show TBC - £30
Friday 20th May - Abba Express - £28
Saturday 21st May - Jersey Boys & Take That - £30
Friday 27th May - Buble & Robbie - £28
Saturday 28th May - 80's Experience - £30

June 2016 Events

Below is a full list of events for June 2016

Friday 3rd June - Motown Magic - £28
Saturday 4th June - 80's Experience - £30
Friday 10th June - Jersey boys meet Take That - £28
Saturday 11th June - Dirty Dancing - £30
Friday 17th June - We love the 90's - £28
Saturday 18th June - George Michael sings 80s - £30
Saturday 25th June - 80s Experience - £30

July 2016 Events

Below is a full list of events for July 2016

Friday 8th July - Show TBC - £28
Friday 15th July - Show TBC - £28
Saturday 16th July - Show TBC - £30
Friday 22nd July - Show TBC - £28
Saturday 23rd July - Show TBC - £30
Friday 29th July - Show TBC - £28
* Cabaret acts are subject to change. All cabaret acts/events are accurate as of - Tuesday 26th of January 2016 12:44:44 PM

Enquiry Form